Google Search

Custom Search

Against the Spread Picks

NFL ATS (Against the Spread) picks for previous weeks of the current season can be viewed by visiting the Against the Spread page link at the top of any page. The lines posted are the best lines available at the time of the pick posting, please check back for any updatesNOTE: This data is for entertainment purposes only.
Follow us on Twitter @nflpicksforfree .
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
2019 NFL Picks Against the Spread (ATS)
Wk
Game
Pick
Posted
Con
Result
W/L/P
6
SEA@
CLE
CLE
+2.0
Thu Oct 10
7:00 am CT
1
SEA = 32
CLE = 28
L
6
HOU @
KC
KC
-3.5
Sun Oct 13
10:30 am CT
1
HOU = 31
KC  = 24
L
6
ATL @
ARZ
ATL
-2.5
Tue Oct 8
2:00 pm CT
1
ATL = 33
ARZ = 34
L
6
SF @
LAR
LAR
-3.0
Thu Oct 10
7:00 am CT
1
SF = 20
LAR = 6
L
6
DET @
GB
GB
-3.5
Mon Oct 14
7:00 am CT
1
DET = 22
GB  = 23
L
6
TEN @
DEN
OVER
39
Tue Oct 8
2:00 pm CT
1
TEN = 0
DEN = 16
L
6
PIT @
LAC
OVER
41.0
Tue Oct 8
2:00 pm CT
1
PIT = 24
LAC = 17
PUSH
5
JAX @
CAR
CAR
-3.0
Sun Oct 6
10:30 am CT
1
JAX = 27
CAR = 34
W
5
NYJ @
PHL
PHL
-13.5
Wed Oct 2
7:00 am CT
1
NYJ = 6
PHL = 31
W
5
TB @
NO
NO
-3.0
Thu Oct 3
7:00 am CT
1
TB  = 24
NO = 31
W
5
GB @
DAL
DAL
-3.5
Tue Oct 1
1:00 pm CT
1
GB  = 34
DAL = 24
L
5
IND @
KC
OVER
56.0
Tue Oct 1
1:00 pm CT
1
IND = 19
KC  = 13
L
4
WAS @
NYG
NYG
-2.5
Thu Sep 26
7:00 am CT
1
WAS = 3
NYG = 24
W
4
TEN @
ATL
ATL
-3.5
Fri Sep 27
7:00 am CT
1
TEN = 24
ATL = 10
L
4
PHL @
GB
GB
-4.0
Thu Sep 26
7:00 am CT
1
PHL = 34
GB  = 27
L
4
JAX @
DEN
DEN
-2.5
Sun Sep 29
10:15 am CT
1
JAX = 26
DEN = 24
L
4
TB @
LAR
LAR
-9.0
Fri Sep 27
7:00 am CT
1
TB = 54
LAR = 40
L
3
DET @
PHL
PHL
-4.5
Sun Sep 22
10:30 am CT
1
DET = 27
PHL = 24
L
3
ATL @
IND
IND
-1.5
Thu Sep 19
7:00 am CT
1
ATL = 24
IND = 27
W
3
NYG @
TB
TB
-5.5
Sun Sep 22
10:30 am CT
1
NYG = 32
TB  = 31
L
3
BAL @
KC
OVER
51.5
Sun Sep 22
10:30 am CT
1
BAL = 28
KC  = 33
W
3
CHI @
WAS
UNDER
41.0
Fri Sep 20
7:00 am CT
1
CHI = 28
WAS = 15
L
2
TB @
CAR
CAR
-6.5
Tue Sep 9
1:00 pm CT
1
TB = 20
CAR = 14
L
2
SEA @
PIT
PIT
-3.5
Tue Sep 9
1:00 pm CT
1
SEA = 28
PIT = 26
L
2
NO @
LAR
LAR
-2.0
Fri Sep 13
7:00 am CT
1
NO = 9
LAR = 27
W
2
KC @
OAK
OVER
52.0
Tue Sep 9
1:00 pm CT
1
KC = 28
OAK = 10
L
2
CHI @
OAK
UNDER
40.5
Thu Sep 12
11:00 am CT
1
CHI = 14
DEN = 14
W
1
LAR @
CAR
CAR
+1.5
Sun Sep 8
8:00 am CT
1
LAR = 30
CAR = 27
L
1
KC @
JAX
KC
-3.5
Wed Sep 4
11:00 am CT
1
KC = 40
JAX = 26
W
1
PIT @
NE
NE
-5.5
Wed Sep 4
11:00 am CT
1
PIT = 3
NE = 33
W
1
TEN @
CLE
CLE
-5.5
Mon Sep 2
8:00 am CT
1
TEN = 43
CLE = 13
L
1
KC @
JAX
OVER
49.5
Sun Sep 8
10:30 am CT
1
KC = 40
JAX = 26
W
1
GB @
CHI
UNDER
46.5
Wed Sep 4
11:00 am CT
1
GB = 10
CHI = 3
W
Week 6 results = 0-6-1
Confidence 2 Record = 0-0-0, 00.0 % / Confidence 1 Record = 12-20-1, 38.0 %
ATS Game Record = 8-16-0, 33.3 % / ATS Over-Under record = 4-4-1, 50.1 %
Overall ATS record through Week 6 = 12-20-1, 38.0 %
ATS picks are made by - Joe Edward - .